first run with Nike Run Club


It was 5.30 AM in the morning on 20090620.. we were around 150+ assembled at the Kanteerava Stadium, Bangalore. My BIB:2413 proudly hanging on my chest gave me enough inspiration to round the stadium 5 times and then the entire Lalbagh circumference twice.  For around 2 hours, I was doing nothing but just jogging… And yes, after a long time, I felt like I was not running alone. Thanks balajin@ for introducing me to such a nice event.
Categories: outdoors | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

