You don’t have to fight with anyone, ever!


bites of wisdom

.. bites of wisdom

Now, I don’t actually fight with anyone anymore so i dont waste my precious brain cycles.  Because these two words can save me from any fight:

If it’s my wife:


I oblige


If it’s my manager:


I appreciate


If it’s my kid:


Thank you


With any other stranger:


Bye bye (polite)    OR   Fuck off (more personal) :p


….. And I don’t fight with my friends..  All in all.. Its a simple life you know.

Categories: crisis, emotions, life, me, suggestions | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

