Beginning of a life!


Yes, Curiosity is the beginning of a life! A life worth living.

I don’t know how many of you look at the stars in a night sky and wonder about what lies behind that curtain of silence and what awaits us beyond that layer of scintillating darkness. But when I do, it always puzzles me. I ask myself a hundred questions and then I stand up and go try answering them one by one. I might have already lost the opportunities to see myself as an explorer scientist or whatever, but I have decided to give my kids a fair chance to be curious.. To be curious of everything around us and then choose their own path to find their own answers. I don’t plan to leave them any inheritance other than spending all my fortunes to develop a sense of eagerness that would eventually let them begin a life. A life worth living!!!

Categories: emotions, family, kids, life, my, outdoors, philosophy | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

